Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Ihlenfeldt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Ihlenfeldt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Loftis

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim works hard for this clients,super friendly, down to earth, always smiling. Could not ask for a better agent."

Robert Cunningham

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional, always responsive to questions and situations and first and foremost, always there when needed. Thanks Tim and staff."

Joe Randall

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent folks. Been a customer over 20 years."

Leanne Rand

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

David Coburn

October 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Had Tim's agency before, always had top notch service, glad I came back."

Grace Beek

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS HERE TO HELP ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS!!! GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!! THANKS TIM!🌞"

Kamilla Ostwald

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff and what they don't know, they find out. Appreciate their customer service."

Taylor Cooper

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a rare place where you get friendly, real people who will take the time and go out of their way to make sure you get what you need and pay the right price for it. Highly recommend!"

Kamilla Ostwald

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Took care of three issues I had in one meeting. Very people & community minded."

Tonya Parrish

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever!!"

Scott B. Johnson

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"It's my insurance agency so there's that. So happens it's located in a former church so the architecture and the accoutrements add something that you don't see very often."

Josh Cassady

December 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"